We are now full with all 36 co-anglers for the Missouri Invitational, if you would like to be put on the waiting list in case we have someone have to drop out call Steve at 314-650-6812 or email at steve@bassingbob.com

Friday, September 30th
Clear Sky - Wind: 3 Mph
47.3 °F
Tournaments

Ozark Mountain Anglers Bass Club

Tournament Results On March 29, 2014

General Information
Date March 29, 2014 Reporter Chad Davison
Number of Boats 20 Location Takeoff: Anywhere Weigh-In: Coffman
Weather/Water Conditions
Water Temperature 44-50 Sky Sunny
Air Temperature 40-60 Generation Minimum
Tournament Results
Placement Angler(s) Name Total Keepers Total Weight
1st Place Chad Davison/Ed Williams 5 18.01
2nd Place Bill Wilson/Ron Clement 4 10.33
3rd Place Dave Brunda/Nick Adcock 4 7.70
Big Bass Award
1st Place Big Bass Winner Name Big Bass Weight
Chad Davison/Ed Williams 5.99
Tournament Notes

Ozark Mountain Anglers is a “buddy” bass club in Columbia, MO. Visit our website http://www.ozarkmountainanglers.com for more information.

2014 Schedule

Dates Day Lake Ramp Times
3/15/2014 Saturday Table Rock Baxter 7:30 AM to 3:00 PM
3/16/2014 Sunday Table Rock Baxter 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM
3/29/2014 Saturday Lake Ozark Coffman 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM
4/12/2014 Saturday Truman Shawnee Bend 6:30 AM to 3:00 PM
5/3/2014 Saturday Stockton Stockton Park 6:00 AM to 3:00 PM
5/4/2014 Sunday Stockton Stockton Park 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM
5/17/2014 Saturday Mark Twain Highway 107 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM
5/18/2014 Sunday Long Branch State Park 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM
6/7/2014 Saturday Lake Ozark Purvis 5:30 AM to 2:00 PM
6/20/2014 Friday Lake Ozark N Coffman 8:00 PM to 7:00 AM
7/18/2014 Friday Lake Ozark N Coffman 8:00 PM to 7:00 AM
9/6/2014 Saturday Truman Shawnee Bend 6:30 AM to 3:00 PM
CLASSIC * * * *
10/18/2014 Saturday TBA TBA 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
10/19/2014 Sunday TBA TBA 7:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Tournament Photos

Create a FREE Membership Upgrade to PRO
Cart 0 items - $0.00
Cart 0 items - $0.00